Buy/Upgrade your Takefile Premium Account through any site files to Support this site.

Thank you and Enjoy good music!

Home » Articles » DSF

Frank Sinatra - Swingin' Session !! [DSD 128 HD]

Artist: Frank Sinatra
Title: Swingin' Session !!
Year Of Release: 1961
Genre: Jazz
Quality: DSF 128
Total Time: 26:21
Total Size: 2,12 Gb
Sinatra Silver Mobile Fidelity Limited Box

To read DSF files, download "AIMP4" on official website, all audio files supported !

1. When You're Smiling
2. Blue Moon
3. S'Posin
4. It All Depends on You
5. It's Only a Paper Moon
6. My Blue Heaven
7. Should I?
8. September in the Rain
9. Always
10. I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
11. I Concentrate on You
12. You Do Something to Me

Please make any music requests here or report about dead links!

Category: DSF | Added : (24.12.2017)
900 | Tags: Frank Sinatra | Rating: 0.0/0

Total comments: 0