Buy/Upgrade your Takefile Premium Account through any site files to Support this site.

Thank you and Enjoy good music!

Home » Articles » DSF

Frank Sinatra - Nice 'n' Easy [DSD 128 HD]

Artist: Frank Sinatra
Title: Nice 'n' Easy
Year Of Release: 1960
Genre: jazz
Quality: DSF 128
Total Time: 39:34
Total Size: 3,12 Gb
Sinatra Silver Mobile Fidelity Limited Box

To play DSF files, download "AIMP" on official website, all audio files supported !

1. Nice 'n' Easy
2. That Old Feeling
3. How Deep Is the Ocean?
4. I've Got a Crush on You
5. You Go to My Head
6. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread)
7. Nevertheless
8. She's Funny That Way
9. Try a Little Tenderness
10. Embraceable You
11. Mam'selle
12. Dream

Please make any music requests here or report about dead links!

Category: DSF | Added : (20.12.2017)
758 | Tags: Frank Sinatra | Rating: 0.0/0

Total comments: 0