Buy/Upgrade your Takefile Premium Account through any site files to Support this site.

Thank you and Enjoy good music!

Home » Articles » DSF

Frank Sinatra - Come Sing With Me [DSD 128 HD]

Artist: Frank Sinatra
Title: Come Sing With Me
Year Of Release: 1961
Genre: Jazz
Quality: DSF 128
Total Time: 30:35
Total Size: 2,5 Gb
Sinatra Silver Mobile Fidelity Limited Box

To read DSF files, download "AIMP4" on official website, all audio files supported !

1. Day By Day
2. Sentimental Journey
3. Almost Like Being In Love
4. Five Minutes More
5. American Beauty Rose
6. Yes Indeed
7. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
8. Don't Take You Love From Me
9. That Old Black Magic
10. Lover
11. Paper Doll
12. I've Heard That Song Before

Please make any music requests here or report about dead links!

Category: DSF | Added : (15.12.2017)
661 | Tags: Frank Sinatra | Rating: 0.0/0

Total comments: 0