Buy/Upgrade your Takefile Premium Account through any site files to Support this site.

Thank you and Enjoy good music!

If you'll see message "No such folder" just rename download link from to

Home » Articles » SACD

[SACD] Sally Night - Love For Sale (2012/2016)

Artist: Sally Night
Title: Love For Sale
Year Of Release: 2012 [2016]
Label: Venus Records [VHGD-157]
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: SACD (DSD64 2.0; Image.iso), cover
Total Time: 01:12:12 min
Total Size: 2,93 Gb (+1%rec.)

Love For Sale, Sally Night's third album, features her fresh and original swinging arrangements of some great jazz standards. She also throws in an original composition she wrote about New York entitled "Why Don't You Meet Me Downtown."

Sally Night was born into a family of singers, and she performed at her village's church as a child. By age 12, she was touring all over England and France. Though she was trained in classical music, her passion was always with rhythm, lyrics and melodies.

Ms. Night worked for the government, in event management and in magazine publishing, as an adult, but soon decided to return to her first love of music. She created her own record label and began releasing albums.

01. My Funny Valentine
02. Love For Sale
03. Wisper Not
04. Angel Eyes
05. It's Alright With Me
06. Black Coffee
07. Tenderly
08. Just You Just Me
09. Bossa Medley: Estate-Where Did It Go-Corcovado
10. The Lady Is A Tramp
11. Our Love Is Here To Stay
12. Day In Day Out
13. Why Don't You Meet Me Downtown
14. Embraceable You
15. I Thought About You
16. Honeysuckle Rose
17. The Way You Look Tonight


Sally Night (vocals)
Massimo Farao' (piano)
Tyler Mitchell (bass)
Greg Hutchinson (drums)

If you'll see message "No such folder" just rename download link from to

Please make any music requests here or report about dead links!

Category: SACD | Added : (20.05.2024)
89 | Tags: Sally Night, Venus, Massimo Farao

Total comments: 0