Buy/Upgrade your Takefile Premium Account through any site files to Support this site.

Thank you and Enjoy good music!

Home » Articles » SACD

[SACD] Erroll Garner - Supreme Jazz (2006)

Artist: Erroll Garner
Title: Supreme Jazz
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Membran
Genre: Jazz, Swing
Quality: SACD (DSD64 2.0, 5.1; Image.iso) + cover
Time: 01:01:59 min
Total Size: 3,32 Gb

Erroll Louis Garner was an American jazz pianist and composer known for his swing playing and ballads. His best-known composition, the ballad “Misty”, has become a jazz standard. Scott Yanow of Allmusic calls him “one of the most distinctive of all pianists” and a “brilliant virtuoso”. He received a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame at 6363 Hollywood Blvd.


01. When You’re Smiling
02. Poor Butterfly
03. My Heart Stood Still
04. Long Ago And Far Away
05. Spring Is Here
06. I Don’t Know Why
07. It Could happen To You
08. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
09. Lover
10. How High The Moon
11. The Petite Waltz
12. People Will Say We’re In Love
13. Laura
14. I Cover The Waterfront
15. Indiana
16. I’m In The Mood For Love
17. Honeysuckle Rose
18. I Can’t Get Started
19. Penthouse Serenade

Please make any music requests here or report about dead links!

Category: SACD | Added : (21.01.2021)
247 | Tags: Erroll Garner | Rating: 0.0/0

Total comments: 0