Buy/Upgrade your Takefile Premium Account through any site files to Support this site.

Thank you and Enjoy good music!

Home » Articles » FLAC / APE / WAV

The James Taylor Quartet - Discography (1987-2011) [Lossless]

Artist: The James Taylor Quartet
Title Of Album: Discography
Year Of Release: 1987-2011
Year Of Release: Real Self Records / UK
Genre: Jazz Funk
Quality: FLAC, APE (Image, Tracks+.cue, log, covers)
Total: 12 Albums
Total Size: 3,56 Gb

The James Taylor Quartet (or JTQ) are a British four-piece jazz funk band, who have become renowned for their live performances. They were formed in 1987 by Hammond organ player James Taylor following the break-up of his former band The Prisoners in the wake of Stiff Records' bankruptcy. The current line-up is James Taylor (Hammond organ), Chris Montague (guitar), Andrew McKinney (bass) and Adam Betts (drums), although recordings and live performances usually feature a horn section comprising John Willmott (tenor sax/flute) and Nick Smart (trumpet), and also vocalist Yvonne Yanney.


1987 - Mission Impossible
1988 - Wait a Minute
1989 - Get Organized
1994 - Extended Play
1996 - A Few Usefull Tips About Living Underground
1997 - Creation
2000 - Swinging London
2001 - Message From The Godfather
2002 - Room At The Top
2003 - The Oscillator
2006 - A taste of Cherry
2011 - The Template

Please make any music requests here or report about dead links!

Category: FLAC / APE / WAV | Added : (11.05.2020)
1020 | Tags: The James Taylor Quartet | Rating: 0.0/0

Total comments: 0