Buy/Upgrade your Takefile Premium Account through any site files to Support this site.

Thank you and Enjoy good music!

Home » Articles » DSF

Electric Light Orchestra - Time [DSD 128 - HD]

Artist: E.L.O.
Title: Time
Year Of Release: 1981
Genre: symph. Rock
Quality: DSF HD
Total Time: 43:59
Total Size: 3,5 Gb

To read DSF files, download "AIMP4" on official website, all audio files supported !

A1 Prologue
A2 Twilight
A3 Yours Truly, 2095
A4 Ticket To The Moon
A5 The Way Life's Meant To Be
A6 Another Heart Breaks
B1 Rain Is Falling
B2 From The End Of The World
B3 The Lights Go Down
B4 Here Is The News
B5 21st Century Man
B6 Hold On Tight
B7 Epilogue

Please make any music requests here or report about dead links!

Category: DSF | Added : (29.01.2018)
1010 | Tags: Electric Light Orchestra | Rating: 0.0/0

Total comments: 0