Buy/Upgrade your Takefile Premium Account through any site files to Support this site.

Thank you and Enjoy good music!

Home » Articles » DSF

Electric Light Orchestra - Discovery [Japan - DSD 128 - HD]

Artist: E.L.O.
Title: Discovery
Year Of Release: 1979
Genre: Symph. Rock
Quality: DSF
Total Time: 39:05
Total Size: 3,1 Gb

To play DSF files, download "AIMP4" on official website, all audio files supported !

A1 Shine A Little Love 4:42
A2 Confusion 3:42
A3 Need Her Love 5:12
A4 The Diary Of Horace Wimp 4:17
B1 Last Train To London 4:31
B2 Midnight Blue 4:18
B3 On The Run 3:56
B4 Wishing 4:14
B5 Don't Bring Me Down 4:04

Please make any music requests here or report about dead links!

Category: DSF | Added : (02.02.2018)
861 | Tags: Electric Light Orchestra | Rating: 0.0/0

Total comments: 0