Buy/Upgrade your Takefile Premium Account through any site files to Support this site.

Thank you and Enjoy good music!

Home » Articles » DSF

[DSF] Fourplay - Snowbound (1999/2018) [DSD64]

Artist: Fourplay
Title: Snowbound
Year Of Release: 1999/2018
Label: Evosound
Genre: Jazz, Fusion
Quality: DSD64 (*dsf, tracks) (2,8 MHz/1 Bit)
Total Time: 00:55:10 min
Total Size: 2,2 Gb (+1%rec.)

Fourplay's first Christmas album Snowbound features traditional and contemporary holiday songs, all performed in the supergroup's popular smooth jazz style.

For two decades, the contemporary jazz quartet known as Fourplay has enjoyed consistent artistic and commercial success by grafting elements of R&B, pop and a variety of other sounds to their unwavering jazz foundations. In the course of a dozen recordings – six of which have climbed to the top of Billboard’s Contemporary Jazz Album charts – the supergroup has continued to explore the limitless dimensions and permutations of jazz while at the same time appealing to a broad mainstream audience.


01 - Angels We Have Heard On High (4:51)
02 - Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (4:48)
03 - Snowbound (5:03)
04 - The Christmas Song (feat. Eric Benet) (5:58)
05 - The Ivy Variations (3:37)
06 - River (5:48)
07 - Amazing Grace (4:44)
08 - Christmas Time Is Here (4:13)
09 - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (3:44)
10 - Away In A Manger (3:31)
11 - Merry Little Stroll Medley: Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas and Midnight Stroll (4:06)
12 - Auld Lang Syne (4:46)

Please make any music requests here or report about dead links!

Category: DSF | Added : (24.10.2019)
355 | Tags: Fourplay | Rating: 0.0/0

Total comments: 0