Buy/Upgrade your Takefile Premium Account through any site files to Support this site.

Thank you and Enjoy good music!

Home » Articles » HD & VINYL 24-Bit

[Hi-Res] VA - SAX SAX SAX (2019) FLAC 24-192

Artist: VA
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: 2xHD
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC {Tracks, 24bit/192kHz, cover}, booklet
Total Time: 01:21:52 min
Total Size: 1,93 Gb

Here’s another brilliant collection of 2xHD favorites. Great saxophone players including Ben Webster, Zoot Sims, Johnny Hodges, Sydney Bechet, Lee Konitz and Buddy Tate.
A true saxophone extravaganza.


1. Do Nothing till You Hear from Me (Zoot Sims Quartet)
2. Rosalie: How Long Has This Been Going On (Ben Webster)
3. I've got the World on a String (Buddy Tate /Harry Edison)
4. In the Middle of a Kiss (Zoot Sims Quartet)
5. Cry Me a River (Ben Webster)
6. One for the Duke (Johnny Hodges Featuring Ben Webster)
7. Manhattan (Buddy Tate /Harry Edison)
8. Jumbo: Jumbo: My Romance (Ben Webster)
9. You Are the Sunshine of My Life (Sonny Stitt meets Sadik Hakim)
10. Smog Eyes (Lee Kontiz Quintet)
11. Stardust (Ben Webster)
12. Peace (Stan Getz)
13. Out of the Gallion (Sydney Bechet)
14. Round Midnight (take 1): 'Round Midnight (Sonny Stitt meets Sadik Hakim)
15. Perdido (Johnny Hodges/Charlie Shavers)

Please make any music requests here or report about dead links!

Category: HD & VINYL 24-Bit | Added : (27.08.2019)
734 | Tags: VA, 2xHD | Rating: 0.0/0

Total comments: 0