Buy/Upgrade your Takefile Premium Account through any site files to Support this site.

Thank you and Enjoy good music!

Home » Articles » HD & VINYL 24-Bit

Paul McCartney - McCartney III (2020) [Hi-Res]

Artist: Paul McCartney
Title: McCartney III
Year Of Release: 2020
Label: Capitol
Genre: Rock, Pop
Quality: 24bit-96kHz FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 44:42
Total Size: 955 MB

50 years following the release of his self-titled first solo album 'McCartney', featuring Paul playing every instrument and writing and recording every song, Paul McCartney releases 'McCartney III'. Paul hadn't planned to release an album in 2020, but in the isolation of 'Rockdown,' he soon found himself fleshing out some existing musical sketches and creating even more new ones. Before long an eclectic collection of spontaneous songs would become 'McCartney III': a stripped-back, self-produced and, quite literally, solo work marking the opening of a new decade, in the tradition of 1970's 'McCartney' and 1980's 'McCartney II'. 'McCartney III' spans a vast and intimate range of modes and moods, as unexpected circumstances are turned into a personal snapshot of a timeless artist at a unique point in history.


1. Long Tailed Winter Bird (5:17)
2. Find My Way (3:55)
3. Pretty Boys (3:01)
4. Woman and Wives (2:53)
5. Lavatory Lil (2:23)
6. Deep Deep Feeling (8:27)
7. Slidin' (3:25)
8. The Kiss of Venus (3:09)
9. Seize the Day (3:23)
10. Deep Down (5:55)
11. Winter Bird / When Winter Comes (3:13)

Please make any music requests here or report about dead links!

Category: HD & VINYL 24-Bit | Added : (25.12.2020)
538 | Tags: Paul McCartney, Pop, Rock | Rating: 5.0/1

Total comments: 0