Buy/Upgrade your Takefile Premium Account through any site files to Support this site.

Thank you and Enjoy good music!

Home » Articles » HD & VINYL 24-Bit

[Hi-Res] VA - 2xHD Jazz (2017) FLAC 24-192

Artist: VA
Title: 2xHD Jazz
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: 2xHD
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Compilations
Quality: FLAC {Tracks, 24bit/192kHz, cover}, booklet
Total Time: 01:40:44 min
Total Size: 3,66 Gb

A collection of over 106 minutes of classic jazz containing exclusive performances of Jazz Greats Bill Evans, Stan Getz, Sarah Vaughan, Shirley Horn, João Gilberto, Thad Jones/Mel Lewis Orchesra and Larry Young


1. How About You (Bill Evans)
2. My Funny Valentine (Bill Evans)
3. Summer Night (Stan Getz)
4. I Got It Bad (and That Ain't Good) (Sarah Vaughan)
5. Hi Fly (Shirley Horn)
6. Just for a Thrill (Shirley Horn)
7. É Preciso Perdoar (João Gilberto)
8. Aguas de Março (Waters of March) (João Gilberto)
9. Prelude to a Kiss (Stan Getz)
10. Round Midnight (take 1) (Bill Evans)
11. In a Sentimental Mood (Bill Evans)
12. All My Yesterdays (Thad Jones / Mel Lewis Orchestra)
13. Low Down (Thad Jones / Mel Lewis Orchestra)
14. I Could Write A Book (Sarah Vaughan)
15. Talkin' About J.C. (Larry Young)
16. Beyond All Limits (Larry Young)

Please make any music requests here or report about dead links!

Category: HD & VINYL 24-Bit | Added : (28.08.2019)
871 | Tags: 2xHD | Rating: 0.0/0

Total comments: 0