Buy/Upgrade your Takefile Premium Account through any site files to Support this site.

Thank you and Enjoy good music!

Home » Articles » HD & VINYL 24-Bit

[Hi-Res] Sayaka Shoji, Yuri Temirkanov - Beethoven & Sibelius: Violin Concertos (2018) [FLAC 24-96]

Artist: Sayaka Shoji, Yuri Temirkanov
Title: Beethoven & Sibelius: Violin Concertos
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (*tracks, 24bit/96kHz), cover
Total Time: 01:06:51 min
Total Size: 1,45 Gb

Described by Gramophone magazine as ​“a formidable musician, able to draw on huge reserves of stamina and the unflinching equal of anything thrown at her,” Sayaka Shoji regularly performs with the world’s leading conductors including: Vladimir Ashkenazy, Mariss Jansons, Zubin Mehta, Paavo Järvi, Osmo Vänskä, Sir Antonio Pappano and Yannick Nézet-Séguin. Recent engagements have included concerts with the Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France, NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester, Czech Philharmonic Orchestra, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra and Seoul Philharmonic Orchestra.

This season, Sayaka will tour to Japan with The Mariinsky Orchestra under the inimitable baton of Valery Gergiev. Continuing her relationship with Krzysztof Penderecki she will perform with Sinfónica de Galicia and Accademia di Santa Cecilia (Gianandrea Noseda). In 2018 she joins the Tonkünstler-Orchester Niederösterreich (Yutaka Sado) for a performance at Vienna’s Musikverein. Further ahead, she performs with the NHK Symphony Orchestra and pianist Vikingur Ólafsson (Vladimir Ashkenazy) and the Würth Philharmonic Orchestra (Leo Hussain).


1. Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 61 : 1. Allegro ma non troppo 23:43
2. Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 61 : 2. Larghetto 09:39
3. Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 61 : 3. Rondo (Allegro) 10:50
4. Violin Concerto in D minor, Op. 47 : 1. Allegro moderato 16:36
5. Violin Concerto in D minor, Op. 47 : 2. Adagio di molto 08:15
6. Violin Concerto in D minor, Op. 47 : 3. Allegro, ma non tanto 07:48

Please make any music requests here or report about dead links!

Category: HD & VINYL 24-Bit | Added : (27.01.2019)
667 | Tags: sibelius, Beethoven, Yuri Temirkanov, Sayaka Shoji | Rating: 0.0/0

Total comments: 0