Buy/Upgrade your Takefile Premium Account through any site files to Support this site.

Thank you and Enjoy good music!

Home » Articles » HD & VINYL 24-Bit

[Hi-Res] VA - Jazz Ballads Vol.1 (2016) FLAC 24-44

Artist: VA
Title: Jazz Ballads Vol.1
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: 2xHD
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC {Tracks, 24bit/44.1kHz, cover}, booklet
Total Time: 01:19:44 min
Total Size: 833 mb

A compilation of 90 minutes of great ballads – many from the American songbook - sung by 2xHD’s best female jazz singers. For a bonus zing, an interpretation of John Lennon’s Oh, My Love by multi-instrumentalist Robert Len was included. This album is the perfect introduction to 2xHDs female jazz catalog.


01. The Very Thought Of You (Emilie-Claire Barlow) (6:40)
02. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues (Holly Cole) (3:14)
03. My Funny Valentine (Susie Arioli) (4:03)
04. Will You Be There? (Ginette Reno) (4:17)
05. You're My Thrill (Holly Cole) (5:49)
06. Cucurrucucu Paloma (Amanda Martinez) (5:11)
07. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do (Emilie-Claire Barlow) (5:13)
08. Oh My Love (Robert Len) (3:10)
09. My Foolish Heart (Holly Cole) (4:37)
10. I Don't Know Where I Stand (Emilie-Claire Barlow) (4:13)
11. Tell Me (Jill Barber) (4:09)
12. My Time Of Day, I've Never Been In Love Before (Emilie-Claire Barlow) (5:57)
13. Le Chemin (Amanda Martinez) (3:15)
14. T'es pas une autre (Emilie-Claire Barlow) (4:19)
15. God Bless Our Child (Ginette Reno) (4:30)
16. Talk To Me Baby (Holly Cole) (4:34)
17. Be My Man (Jill Barber) (3:01)
18. I Only Have Eyes For You (Holly Cole) (3:33)

Please make any music requests here or report about dead links!

Category: HD & VINYL 24-Bit | Added : (28.08.2019)
779 | Tags: 2xHD | Rating: 0.0/0

Total comments: 0